Lambeth Palace apology for Satanist Ritual Abuse delay

SRALambethApology

Andrew Nunn, the correspondence secretary to Justin Welby, the Archbishop of Canterbury, has written a letter of apology (22 July 2016) to children’s campaigner Robert Green.  The letter reads as follows:
>>>
“Dear Mr Green,
You have written several times to the Archbishop of Canterbury concerning ‘Satanist Ritual Abuse’.  The last letter from you that I have a record of was dated 26 May, but I am very aware that you have not had a proper response from Lambeth Palace.  I am sorry.  I sought advice about your letter but then was away for most of June and have only now been recalled to the correspondence as still being unanswered.  I shall follow up my request for more information and advice for the Archbishop.”
<<<
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.